Member Directory

Attorney

Amanda M. Hendren
LeBlanc Nettles Davis
401 E. Main St. Brownsburg, IN 46112
317-858-3200
317-858-3232
amanda@indianalawgroup.com
Amanda Miller
Miller Law
5917 Ann Marie Way, Suite 101, Indianapolis, IN 46254
317-793-9490
amanda@ajmillerlaw.com
Amanda Ropp Blystone
Broyles Kight & Ricafort P.C.
8250 Haverstick Road, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-571-3601
ablystone@bkrlaw.com
Amy L. Stewart
Mallor Grodner LLP
101 W. Ohio St., Ste. 1600 Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 453-2000
(317) 631-1314
astewart@lawmg.com
Amy O. Carson
Massillamany & Jeter LLP
11650 Lantern Road, Suite 204
317-576-8580
amy@mjattorneys.com
Amy Tate
Indianapolis Legal Aid Society, Inc.
615 N. Alabama Street, Suite 122, Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-635-9538
amyt@indylas.org
Andy Bartelt
Hollingsworth & Zivitz
11555 N. Meridian Street, Suite 530, Carmel, IN 46032
317-569-2200
abartelt@hzlegal.com
Christopher Barrows
Barrows Legal Group LLC
P.O. Box 232, Westfield, IN 46074
(317) 508-1049
chris@barrowslegal.com
Emily Barry
Nickloy & Higdon
5540 Pebble Village Lane, Ste. #300, Noblesville, IN 46062
(317) 773-3030
(317) 219-0545
emily@nickloyhigdon.com
Jennifer Bays Beinart
Bays Family Law
7633 E. Stonegate Dr., Zionsville, IN 46077
317-769-0630
317-769-0630
jbeinart@baysfamilylaw.com