Member Directory

Child Specialist and Divorce Coach

Ana V. Cofresi
3077 E. 98th Street, Suite 165, Indianapolis, IN 46280
317-566-2812
avcofresi@aol.com
Dana Lasek
1800 N. Meridian Street, Suite #600, Indianapolis, IN 46202
800-609-8449 x11
dana@inautism.org
Dana Renay
12928 Tradd Street, Carmel, IN 46032
317-658-2973
danarenay@gmail.com
Bart Ferraro
Meridian Psychological Associates
4401 Central Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205
(317) 923-2333
bferraro@mpaindy.com
Jonathan Gurney, LCSW, ACSW
Gurney Counseling and Consulting
7425 E. 86th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46256
317-537-7821
jonathan@gurneycounseling.com
Nedra Koenig
Nedra S. Koenig, M.A.
340 N. Rangeline Road, Carmel, IN 46032
317-564-8610
nedra@nedrakoenig.com
Laurie Goggins
Indianapolis Legal Aid Society, Inc.
615 N. Alabama Street, Suite 122, Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-635-9538
laurieg@indylaw.org
Mary L. Sanders
Community Psychological Consultants
9102 N. Meridian St., Ste. 400, Indianapolis, IN 46260
(317) 574-1785
(317) 574-1786
MLSand123@aol.com
Melissa Newman
Counseling and Solutions
17074 Trade Center Dr, Ste 146, Fishers, IN 46038
(317) 345-0741
counselingsol@gmail.com
William R Steele, PhD
Private Family Therapy Practice
5220 E. 74th Place, Indianapolis, IN 46250
317-577-4404
wrsteele@comcast.net