Member Directory

Financial Professional

Amber Cash-Hoover
Sponsel CPA Group
251 N. Illinois St., Ste. 450, Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 608-6699
acash@sponselcpagroup.com
Bret Brewer
50-60, Inc.
205 N. Main St., Zionsville, IN 46077
(317) 873-5960
bbrewer@appraisal.cpa.pro
www.59-60.com
Nancy Cunning
Financial Partners Group
3610 River Crossing Parkway, Suite 200, Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 574-2930
ncunning@financialpg.com
David Tucker, MS, CLU(R), ChFC(R), CRPC(R)
Pinnacle Wealth Partners
1527 Kossuth Street, Lafayette, IN 47905
317-660-5900
davidn.tucker@pinnaclewealthpartners.com
Debra Spencer
Spencer Financial Strategies
3815 River Crossing Parkway, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-566-2050
dspencer@spencerfinancialstrategies.com
Derek C. Hamilton
Elser Financial Planning, Inc.
8365 Keystone Crossing, Suite 105, Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-986-4498
derek@elserfp.com
Gregg Keele, CFP(R), CRPC, CDFA(TM)
Ameriprise Financial
3755 East 82nd Street, Suite 40, Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-288-5400
g.j.keele@ampf.com
Mark Hildebrand, CPA, CFP(R), CDFA(TM)
Holistic Financial Partners, LLC
8604 Allisonville Road, Suite 190, Indianapolis, IN 46250
317-550-3405
Mark@holisticfinancialpartners.com
Jay Cunningham
Katz Sapper & Miller
800 E. 96th St., Ste. 500, Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 452-1428
jcunningham@ksmcpa.com
Jon Holden
Holden Wealth Management
631 N. Walnut Street, Bloomington, IN 47404
812-336-0149
jon@jholden.com