Member Directory

IACP Member

Amanda M. Hendren
LeBlanc Nettles Davis
401 E. Main St. Brownsburg, IN 46112
317-858-3200
317-858-3232
amanda@indianalawgroup.com
Amy L. Stewart
Mallor Grodner LLP
101 W. Ohio St., Ste. 1600 Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 453-2000
(317) 631-1314
astewart@lawmg.com
Andy Bartelt
Hollingsworth & Zivitz
11555 N. Meridian Street, Suite 530, Carmel, IN 46032
317-569-2200
abartelt@hzlegal.com
Genevieve Bedano
Hollingsworth & Zivitz
11555 N Meridian St, Suite 530, Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 569-2200
gbedano@hzlegal.com
Justin T Bowen
Bowen & Associates, LLC
760 3rd Ave SW, Suite 100, Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 848-5353
(317) 536-3116
jbowen@bowentriallawyers.com
Anne-Marie Briscoe
Hollingsworth & Zivitz
11555 N Meridian St, Suite 530, Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 569-2200
abriscoe@hzlegal.com
Elisabeth M Edwards
Wanzer Edwards, PC
55 Monument Circle, Suite 1055, Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 454-8088
(317) 454-8089
eedwards@wanzeredwards.com
Clarissa A Finnell
Harden Jackson, PC
11450 N Meridian St, Suite 200, Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 569-0770
(317) 569-6775
cfinnell@hardenjacksonlaw.com
Jessica N Gahl
Attorney at Law
75 E Pine St, Zionsville, IN 46077
(317) 873-4560
(317) 873-4561
jessica@familylawindy.com
Jane E.Q. Glynn
Cairns & Rabiola, LLP
6161 N. College, Indianapolis, IN 46220
(317) 632-4711
(317) 632-4722
jane@crfamilylegal.com