Member Directory

Registered Domestic Mediator

Amanda Ropp Blystone
Broyles Kight & Ricafort P.C.
8250 Haverstick Road, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-571-3601
ablystone@bkrlaw.com
Amy L. Stewart
Mallor Grodner LLP
101 W. Ohio St., Ste. 1600 Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 453-2000
(317) 631-1314
astewart@lawmg.com
Christopher Barrows
Barrows Legal Group LLC
P.O. Box 232, Westfield, IN 46074
(317) 508-1049
chris@barrowslegal.com
Jennifer Bays Beinart
Bays Family Law
7633 E. Stonegate Dr., Zionsville, IN 46077
317-769-0630
317-769-0630
jbeinart@baysfamilylaw.com
Justin T Bowen
Bowen & Associates, LLC
760 3rd Ave SW, Suite 100, Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 848-5353
(317) 536-3116
jbowen@bowentriallawyers.com
Kathryn Hillebrands Burroughs
Cross, Pennamped, Woolsey & Glazier
11711 N. Meridian Street, Suite 100, Carmel, IN 46032
317-582-1040
kburroughs@cpwglaw.com
Christine Douglas
Harden Jackson Law
11450 N. Meridian Street, Ste. 200, Carmel, IN 46032
317-569-0770
cdouglas@hardenjacksonlaw.com
Connie Popcheff
Popcheff & Dinn LLP
5023 W. 16th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46224
cpopcheff@popchefflaw.com
Nancy L. Cross
Cross, Pennamped, Woolsey & Glazier
11711 N. Meridian Street, Suite 100, Carmel, IN 46032
317-582-1040
ncross@cpwglaw.com
Dana Renay
12928 Tradd Street, Carmel, IN 46032
317-658-2973
danarenay@gmail.com