Contact Us

CIACP Board of Directors

PRESIDENT:

Natalie M. Snyder
Cross Glazier Burroughs, PC
One Penn Mark
11595 N. Meridian Street, Suite 110
Carmel, IN 46032
Telephone: (317) 582-1040
nsnyder@cgblawfirm.com
http://www.cpwglaw.com 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:
Elisabeth M. Edwards
Wanzer Edwards, PC
150 W. Market Street, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN  46204
Telephone: (317) 454-8088
Facsimile: (317) 454-8089
eedwards@wanzeredwards.com
http://www.wanzeredwards.com

VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT:
Eric Engebretson
Whitham Hebenstreit & Zubek, LLP
151 N. Delaware, Ste. 2000
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Telephone: (317) 638-5555
ENE@whzlaw.com
http://www.whzlaw.com 

SECRETARY:
Jordyn Katzman McAfee
Katzman & Katzman, P.C.
3500 DePauw Blvd, Suite 2100
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Telephone: (317) 872-5700
Facsimile: (317) 872-5769
jmcafee@katzmankatzman.com
http://www.katzmankatzman.com

TREASURER:
Mark Hildebrand
Holistic Financial Partners
9959 Crosspoint Blvd
Indianapolis, IN 46256
317-550-3405 Direct
317-550-3400 Main Office
317-550-3399 Fax
mark@holisticfinancialpartners.com
http://www.holisticfinancialpartners.com

AT-LARGE MEMBERS:
Andrew J. Bartelt
EMSWILLER, WILLIAMS, NOLAND, & CLARKE, LLC
8500 Keystone Crossing, Ste. 500
Indianapolis, IN  46240
P: 317/257-8787
abartelt@ewnc-law.com
www.ewnc-law.com

Amy E. Higdon
Cross Glazier Burroughs, PC
One Penn Mark
11595 N. Meridian Street, Suite 110
Carmel, IN 46032
Telephone: (317) 582-1040
ahigdon@cgblawfirm.com
http://www.cpwglaw.com

Tamie Jo Morog
Harrison & Moberly
114A South Meridian Street
Lebanon, IN  46052
PH: (317) 537-1344
tmorog@harrisonmoberly.com

Jesse Pace
Broyles Kight & Ricafort
8350 Haverstick Road, Ste. 100
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Telephone: (317) 571-3601
jpace@bkrlaw.com
http://www.bkrlaw.com

Amy L. Stewart
Mallor Grodner LLP
101 W. Ohio St., Ste. 1600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
PH: (317) 453-2000
FX: (317) 631-1314
astewart@lawmg.com

Elizabeth Eichholtz Walker
Becker Bouwkamp Walker
3755 E. 82nd Street, Suite 220
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Telephone: (317) 598-4529
ewalker@b2wlaw.com
http://www.b2wlaw.com 

Patrick Wanzer
Somerset
3925 River Crossing Pkwy, Ste. 300
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Telephone: (317) 413-7120
pwanzer@somersetcpas.com
http://www.somersetcpas.com 

Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter the CAPTCHA code below:
captcha