Contact Us

CIACP Board of Directors

PRESIDENT:
Elisabeth M. Edwards
Wanzer Edwards, PC
55 Monument Circle, Suite 1055
Indianapolis, IN  46204
Telephone: (317) 454-8088
Facsimile: (317) 454-8089
eedwards@wanzeredwards.com
http://www.wanzeredwards.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:
Joni L. Sedberry
Banks & Brower, LLC
8770 Purdue Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Telephone: (317) 870-0019
joni.sedberry@banksbrower.com
http://www.banksbrower.com

VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT:
Natalie M. Snyder
Cross, Pennamped, Woolsey & Glazier
11711 N. Meridian Street, Ste. 100
Carmel, IN 46032
Telephone: (317) 582-1040
nsnyder@cpwglaw.com
http://www.cpwglaw.com

SECRETARY:
Jordyn Katzman McAfee
Katzman & Katzman, P.C.
3500 DePauw Blvd, Suite 2100
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Telephone: (317) 872-5700
Facsimile: (317) 872-5769
jmcafee@katzmankatzman.com
http://www.katzmankatzman.com

TREASURER:
Mark Hildebrand
Holistic Financial Partners
8604 Allisonville Rd, Suite 190
Indianapolis, IN 46250
317-550-3405 Direct
317-550-3400 Main Office
317-550-3399 Fax
mark@holisticfinancialpartners.com
http://www.holisticfinancialpartners.com

AT-LARGE MEMBERS:
Andy Bartelt
Hollingsworth & Zivitz
11555 N. Meridian Street, Ste. 530
Carmel, IN 46032
Telephone: (317) 569-2200
abartelt@hzlegal.com
http://www.hzlegal.com

Eric Engebretson
Whitham Hebenstreit & Zubek, LLP
151 N. Delaware, Ste. 2000
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Telephone: (317) 638-5555
ENE@whzlaw.com
http://www.whzlaw.com

Amy E. Higdon
Nickloy & Higdon
5540 Pebble Village Lane, Ste. 300
Noblesville, IN 46062
Telephone: (317) 773-3030
amy@nickloyhigdon.com
http://www.nickloyhigdon.com

Jesse Pace
Broyles Kight & Ricafort
8350 Haverstick Road, Ste. 100
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Telephone: (317) 571-3601
jpace@bkrlaw.com
http://www.bkrlaw.com

Elizabeth Eichholtz Walker
Cohen & Malad, LLP
One Indiana Square, Ste. 1400
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Telephone: (317) 636-6481
ewalker@cohenandmalad.com
http://www.cohenandmalad.com

Patrick Wanzer
Wanzer Financial
133 W. Market Street, #226
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Telephone: (317) 644-6432
Facsimile: (317) 489-6202
patrick@wanzerfinancial.com
http://www.wanzerfinancial.com

Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter the CAPTCHA code below:
captcha