Contact Us

CIACP Board of Directors

PRESIDENT:
Joni L. Sedberry
Broyles Kight & Ricafort
8250 Haverstick Rd., Ste. 100
Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
Telephone: (317) 428-4560
jsedberry@bkrlaw.com
www.bkrlaw.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:
Melanie K. Reichert
Broyles Kight & Ricafort, P.C.
8250 Haverstick Rd., Ste. 100
Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
Telephone: (317) 571-3601
Facsimile: (317) 571-3610
mreichert@bkrlaw.com
http://www.bkrlaw.com

VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT:
Elisabeth M. Edwards
Wanzer Edwards, PC
55 Monument Circle, Suite 1055
Indianapolis, IN  46204
Telephone: (317) 454-8088
Facsimile: (317) 454-8089
eedwards@wanzeredwards.com
http://www.wanzeredwards.com

SECRETARY:
Mark Hildebrand
Holistic Financial Partners
8604 Allisonville Rd, Suite 190
Indianapolis, IN 46250
317-550-3405 Direct
317-550-3400 Main Office
317-550-3399 Fax
mark@holisticfinancialpartners.com

TREASURER:
Patrick Wanzer
Wanzer Financial
133 W. Market Street, #226
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Telephone: (317) 644-6432
Facsimile: (317) 489-6202
patrick@wanzerfinancial.com

AT-LARGE MEMBERS:
Krista Anderson
Anderson Family Therapy
7002 Graham Road, Ste. 121
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Telephone: (317) 361-3099
krista@andersonfamilytherapy.life

Mary Foley Panszi
Foley Panszi Law
95 S. 1st Street
Zionsville, IN 46077
Telephone: (317) 732-1500
mpanszi@foleypanszilaw.com

Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter the CAPTCHA code below:
captcha