Contact Us

CIACP Board of Directors

PRESIDENT:
Andy Bartelt
EMSWILLER, WILLIAMS, NOLAND, & CLARKE, LLC
8500 Keystone Crossing, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46240
abartelt@ewnc-law.com
Phone: (317) 257-8787
https://www.ewnc-law.com

VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT
DawnMarie White
EMSWILLER, WILLIAMS, NOLAND, & CLARKE, LLC
8500 Keystone Crossing, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46240
dmwhite@ewnc-law.com
Phone: (317) 257-8787
www.ewnc-law.com

SECRETARY
Portland Schnitzius
CAMDEN & MERIDEW, P.C.
10412 Allisonville Road, Suite 200
Fishers, IN 46038
portland@pschnitzius.com
Phone: (317) 770-0000
https://camlawyers.com/

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:
Amy L. Stewart
MALLOR GRODNER LLP
101 West Ohio Street, Suite 1600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
astewart@lawmg.com
Phone: (317) 453-2000
https://www.lawmg.com/

AT-LARGE MEMBERS
Natalie Snyder
CROSS GLAZIER REED BURROUGHS PC
One Penn Mark
11595 N. Meridian Street, Suite 110
Carmel, IN 46032
nsnyder@cgrblaw.com
Phone: (317) 582-1040
https://www.cgblawfirm.com/

Beth Correll
Legacy Wealth Partner-Raymond James Financial Services
10401 N. Meridian Street, Ste. 122
Carmel, IN 46290
Phone: (317) 795-1389
beth.correll@raymondjames.com
https://www.raymondjames.com/legacywealth/

Melissa Bauzo
Melissa Ramos Bauzo, LLC
8682 East 116th Street, Suite 250
Fishers, IN 46038
Phone: (317) 551-3382
melissa@themarriageandfamilyclinic.org

Katherine E. Flood
Flood Family Law, LLC
7002 Graham Road, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Phone: (317) 460-3772
kflood@floodfamilylaw.com

Clarissa A. Finnell
Schultz & Pogue, LLP
520 Indiana Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 262-1000
cfinnell@schultzpoguelaw.com

Leah Burris
Eimerman Law, P.C.
853 Conner Street
Noblesville, IN 46060
Phone: (317) 344-9596
lburris@eimermanlaw.com

Andrew J. Bartelt
Attorney/Collaborative Law Professional
Emswiller, Williams, Noland, & Clarke, LLC
8500 Keystone Crossing, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: (317) 257-8787
Fax: (317) 257-9042
https://ewnc-law.com/

Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Enter the CAPTCHA code below:
    captcha